Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Training schedule

The most fun and relevant LCQ and Food Safety Course in NZ.

Check schedule and register for upcoming courses.

Clear filters
Confirmed
Discount
Sold out
Places limited

LCQ

lCQ Hawkes Bay

A half day course with homework !

9.30 to 12.30

$275.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Online Interactive Trainer Led Licenced Controller Qualification Course

Online Zoom Session - Licenced Controller Qualificaton

$150.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

LCQ Licensed Controller Qualification Auckland

LCQ Auckland

$255.00 incl. GST

Mon 24 Jun
Auckland
Mon 8 Jul
Auckland
Mon 22 Jul
Auckland
Mon 5 Aug
Auckland
Mon 19 Aug
Auckland
Mon 2 Sep
Auckland
Mon 16 Sep
Auckland
Mon 30 Sep
Auckland
Mon 14 Oct
Auckland
Tue 29 Oct
Auckland
Mon 11 Nov
Auckland
Mon 25 Nov
Auckland
Mon 9 Dec
Auckland

LCQ Licensed Controller Qualification Wellington

LCQ Wellington

$255.00 incl. GST

Mon 17 Jun
Wellington
Mon 1 Jul
Wellington
Mon 15 Jul
Wellington
Mon 29 Jul
Wellington
Mon 12 Aug
Wellington
Mon 26 Aug
Wellington
Mon 9 Sep
Wellington
Mon 23 Sep
Wellington
Mon 7 Oct
Wellington
Mon 21 Oct
Wellington
Mon 4 Nov
Wellington
Mon 18 Nov
Wellington
Mon 2 Dec
Wellington
Mon 16 Dec
Wellington

Food Safety

Food Safety 167 Wairarapa

Food Safety 167 Practise food safety methods in a food business under supervision

$150.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Interactive Online Trainer Led Session - Food Safety 167

Food Safety 167 - Practise food safety methods in a food business under supervision

$150.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Food Safety 167 Food Safety Practice Food Safety Methods in a business under supervision

Unit 167 Food Safety Practice Food Safety Methods in a business under supervision

4 Hours

$150.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

168 Demonstrate knowledge of food contamination hazards and control methods

Unit 168 - Advanced Food Safety

4 Hours

$150.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results